Washington legislators’ phone and email info

If you’re not sure what legislative district you’re in, you can look it up with the District Finder on the legislature’s site.

District Member Name Party Phone Email Chamber
1 Davina Duerr D (425) 318-1303 davina.duerr@leg.wa.gov House
1 Shelley Kloba D (564) 888-2377 shelley.kloba@leg.wa.gov House
1 Derek Stanford D (360) 786-7600 derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov Senate
2 Andrew Barkis R (360) 584-9846 andrew.barkis@leg.wa.gov House
2 Jim McCune R (360) 786-7602 jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov Senate
2 J.T. Wilcox R (253) 329-5194 jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov House
3 Andy Billig D (360) 786-7604 andy.billig@leg.wa.gov Senate
3 Timm Ormsby D (360) 786-7946 timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov House
3 Marcus Riccelli D (509) 866-4954 marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov House
4 Rob Chase R (509) 866-4094 Rob.Chase@leg.wa.gov House
4 Bob McCaslin R (360) 786-7820 bob.mccaslin@leg.wa.gov House
4 Mike Padden R (360) 786-7606 mike.padden@leg.wa.gov Senate
5 Lisa Callan D (425) 651-2341 lisa.callan@leg.wa.gov House
5 Mark Mullet D (360) 786-7608 mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov Senate
5 Bill Ramos D (425) 654-4402 bill.ramos@leg.wa.gov House
6 Jenny Graham R (509) 960-5393 jenny.graham@leg.wa.gov House
6 Jeff Holy R (360) 786-7610 jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov Senate
6 Mike Volz R (509) 456-2750 mike.volz@leg.wa.gov House
7 Joel Kretz R (360) 786-7988 joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov House
7 Jacquelin Maycumber R (360) 786-7908 jacquelin.maycumber@leg.wa.gov House
7 Shelly Short R (360) 786-7612 shelly.short@leg.wa.gov Senate
8 Matt Boehnke R (509) 315-2315 matt.boehnke@leg.wa.gov House
8 Sharon Brown R (360) 786-7614 sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov Senate
8 Brad Klippert R (360) 786-7882 brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov House
9 Mary Dye R (564) 888-2380 mary.dye@leg.wa.gov House
9 Joe Schmick R (253) 275-1425 joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov House
9 Mark Schoesler R (360) 786-7620 mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov Senate
10 Greg Gilday R (360) 939-1211 Greg.Gilday@leg.wa.gov House
10 Ron Muzzall R (360) 786-7618 ron.muzzall@leg.wa.gov Senate
10 Dave Paul D (360) 553-4226 dave.paul@leg.wa.gov House
11 Steve Bergquist D (253) 214-3275 steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov House
11 David Hackney D (206) 490-0914 David.Hackney@leg.wa.gov House
11 Bob Hasegawa D (360) 786-7616 bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov Senate
12 Keith Goehner R (509) 665-0386 keith.goehner@leg.wa.gov House
12 Brad Hawkins R (360) 786-7622 brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov Senate
12 Mike Steele R (509) 782-3436 mike.steele@leg.wa.gov House
13 Tom Dent R (509) 941-2346 tom.dent@leg.wa.gov House
13 Judy Warnick R (360) 786-7624 judith.warnick@leg.wa.gov Senate
13 Alex Ybarra R (360) 786-7808 alex.ybarra@leg.wa.gov House
14 Chris Corry R (509) 907-6087 chris.corry@leg.wa.gov House
14 Curtis King R (360) 786-7626 curtis.king@leg.wa.gov Senate
14 Gina Mosbrucker R (360) 761-1194 gina.mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov House
15 Bruce Chandler R (360) 786-7960 bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov House
15 Jeremie Dufault R (509) 593-4559 jeremie.dufault@leg.wa.gov House
15 Jim Honeyford R (360) 786-7684 jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov Senate
16 Perry Dozier R (360) 786-7630 Perry.Dozier@leg.wa.gov Senate
16 Mark Klicker R (360) 786-7836 Mark.Klicker@leg.wa.gov House
16 Skyler Rude R (509) 593-4559 skyler.rude@leg.wa.gov House
17 Paul Harris R (360) 786-7976 paul.harris@leg.wa.gov House
17 Vicki Kraft R (360) 786-7994 vicki.kraft@leg.wa.gov House
17 Lynda Wilson R (360) 786-7632 lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov Senate
18 Larry Hoff R (360) 419-5592 larry.hoff@leg.wa.gov House
18 Ann Rivers R (360) 786-7634 ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov Senate
18 Brandon Vick R (564) 888-2271 brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov House
19 Joel McEntire R (360) 786-7870 Joel.McEntire@leg.wa.gov House
19 Jim Walsh R (360) 485-0547 jim.walsh@leg.wa.gov House
19 Jeff Wilson R (360) 786-7636 Jeff.Wilson@leg.wa.gov Senate
20 Peter Abbarno R (360) 786-7896 Peter.Abbarno@leg.wa.gov House
20 John Braun R (360) 786-7638 john.braun@leg.wa.gov Senate
20 Ed Orcutt R (360) 786-7990 ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov House
21 Marko Liias D (360) 786-7640 marko.liias@leg.wa.gov Senate
21 Lillian Ortiz-Self D (360) 786-7972 lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov House
21 Strom Peterson D (564) 888-2336 strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov House
22 Jessica Bateman D (360) 545-9513 jessica.bateman@leg.wa.gov House
22 Laurie Dolan D (360) 786-7940 laurie.dolan@leg.wa.gov House
22 Sam Hunt D (360) 786-7642 sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov Senate
23 Drew Hansen D (206) 333-2975 drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov House
23 Christine Rolfes D (360) 786-7644 christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov Senate
23 Tarra Simmons D (564) 888-2476 Tarra.Simmons@leg.wa.gov House
24 Mike Chapman D (564) 888-2321 mike.chapman@leg.wa.gov House
24 Steve Tharinger D (564) 888-2366 steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov House
24 Kevin Van De Wege D (360) 786-7646 kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov Senate
25 Kelly Chambers R (360) 746-3670 kelly.chambers@leg.wa.gov House
25 Chris Gildon R (360) 786-7648 chris.gildon@leg.wa.gov Senate
25 Cyndy Jacobsen R (253) 449-8545 Cyndy.Jacobsen@leg.wa.gov House
26 Michelle Caldier R (360) 786-7802 michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov House
26 Emily Randall D (360) 786-7650 emily.randall@leg.wa.gov Senate
26 Jesse Young R (360) 786-7964 jesse.young@leg.wa.gov House
27 Jake Fey D (253) 238-0511 jake.fey@leg.wa.gov House
27 Laurie Jinkins D (253) 393-2990 laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov House
27 Yasmin Trudeau D (360) 786-7652 yasmin.trudeau@leg.wa.gov Senate
28 Dan Bronoske D (360) 786-7958 Dan.Bronoske@leg.wa.gov House
28 Mari Leavitt D (253) 256-0302 mari.leavitt@leg.wa.gov House
28 T’wina Nobles D (360) 786-7654 T’wina.Nobles@leg.wa.gov Senate
29 Steve Conway D (360) 786-7656 steve.conway@leg.wa.gov Senate
29 Steve Kirby D (360) 786-7996 steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov House
29 Melanie Morgan D (360) 786-7906 melanie.morgan@leg.wa.gov House
30 Jesse Johnson D (206) 333-2989 jesse.johnson@leg.wa.gov House
30 Jamila Taylor D (360) 868-6290 Jamila.Taylor@leg.wa.gov House
30 Claire Wilson D (360) 786-7658 claire.wilson@leg.wa.gov Senate
31 Phil Fortunato R (360) 786-7660 phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov Senate
31 Eric Robertson R (360) 786-7866 Eric.Robertson@leg.wa.gov House
31 Drew Stokesbary R (360) 786-7846 drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov House
32 Lauren Davis D (206) 673-3501 lauren.davis@leg.wa.gov House
32 Cindy Ryu D (206) 307-0769 cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov House
32 Jesse Salomon D (360) 786-7662 jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov Senate
33 Mia Gregerson D (253) 981-6278 mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov House
33 Karen Keiser D (360) 786-7664 karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov Senate
33 Tina Orwall D (253) 656-5265 tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov House
34 Eileen Cody D (564) 888-2493 eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov House
34 Joe Fitzgibbon D (564) 888-2362 joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov House
34 Joe Nguyen D (360) 786-7667 joe.nguyen@leg.wa.gov Senate
35 Dan Griffey R (360) 786-7966 dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov House
35 Drew MacEwen R (360) 786-7902 drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov House
35 Tim Sheldon D (360) 786-7668 timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov Senate
36 Liz Berry D (206) 709-5260 Liz.Berry@leg.wa.gov House
36 Reuven Carlyle D (360) 786-7670 reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov Senate
36 Noel Frame D (206) 962-5098 noel.frame@leg.wa.gov House
37 Kirsten Harris-Talley D (206) 971-1222 Kirsten.Harris-Talley@leg.wa.gov House
37 Rebecca SaldaƱa D (360) 786-7688 rebecca.saldana@leg.wa.gov Senate
37 Sharon Tomiko Santos D (360) 786-7944 sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov House
38 June Robinson D (360) 786-7674 june.robinson@leg.wa.gov Senate
38 Mike Sells D (360) 255-0152 mike.sells@leg.wa.gov House
38 Emily Wicks D (425) 903-8186 emily.wicks@leg.wa.gov House
39 Carolyn Eslick R (360) 786-7816 carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov House
39 Robert Sutherland R (360) 786-7967 robert.sutherland@leg.wa.gov House
39 Keith Wagoner R (360) 786-7676 keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov Senate
40 Debra Lekanoff D (360) 419-5266 debra.lekanoff@leg.wa.gov House
40 Liz Lovelett D (360) 786-7678 liz.lovelett@leg.wa.gov Senate
40 Alex Ramel D (360) 786-7970 alex.ramel@leg.wa.gov House
41 Tana Senn D (425) 279-5345 tana.senn@leg.wa.gov House
41 My-Linh Thai D (206) 333-4107 my-linh.thai@leg.wa.gov House
41 Lisa Wellman D (360) 786-7641 lisa.wellman@leg.wa.gov Senate
42 Alicia Rule D (360) 746-3744 Alicia.Rule@leg.wa.gov House
42 Simon Sefzik R (360) 786-7682 Simon.Sefzik@leg.wa.gov Senate
42 Sharon Shewmake D (360) 746-6939 sharon.shewmake@leg.wa.gov House
43 Frank Chopp D (206) 905-6681 frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov House
43 Nicole Macri D (206) 333-4228 nicole.macri@leg.wa.gov House
43 Jamie Pedersen D (360) 786-7628 jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov Senate
44 April Berg D (425) 939-8423 April.Berg@leg.wa.gov House
44 Brandy Donaghy D (360) 786-7804 Brandy.Donaghy@leg.wa.gov House
44 John Lovick D (253) 275-1405 john.lovick@leg.wa.gov Senate
45 Manka Dhingra D (360) 786-7672 manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov Senate
45 Roger Goodman D (360) 786-7878 roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov House
45 Larry Springer D (425) 947-8921 larry.springer@leg.wa.gov House
46 David Frockt D (360) 786-7690 david.frockt@leg.wa.gov Senate
46 Gerry Pollet D (206) 307-0409 gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov House
46 Javier Valdez D (206) 905-8739 javier.valdez@leg.wa.gov House
47 Mona Das D (360) 786-7692 mona.das@leg.wa.gov Senate
47 Debra Entenman D (253) 330-5504 debra.entenman@leg.wa.gov House
47 Pat Sullivan D (360) 786-7858 pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov House
48 Patty Kuderer D (360) 786-7694 patty.kuderer@leg.wa.gov Senate
48 Vandana Slatter D (425) 458-7240 vandana.slatter@leg.wa.gov House
48 Amy Walen D (425) 883-3366 amy.walen@leg.wa.gov House
49 Annette Cleveland D (360) 786-7696 annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov Senate
49 Monica Jurado Stonier D (360) 786-7872 monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov House
49 Sharon Wylie D (360) 786-7924 sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov House